Who was david son in the bible?

Ammon, Chileab , Absalom, Adonijah, Shephatiah, Ithream, Shammuah Shobab, Nathan, Solomon, Ibhar, Elishua, Eliphelet, Nephed , Nogah , Elishama, Eliada, Eliphalet, Jerimoth