What are the four elements from frozen two?

The four elements in Frozen 2 are water, earth, fire and wind. The wind spirit is named Gale. The fire spirit is a salamander named Bruni. The rock giants represent the Earth. The water spirit is named Nokk and takes the form of a massive stallion.