How much meters is a blue whale?

Long ago, Antarctic blue whales measured 30.5 m (100 ft.) and weighed 145,280 kg (320,000 lbs.). Whale hunters took the most massive whales, the biggest blue whales today measure about 26 m (85 ft.), but lengths of 21 m (70 ft.) are more common.