What are the top ten hospitals in the united states?

From US News and World Report: Mayo Clinic, Cleveland Clinic, Johns Hopkins, NY Presbyterian, UCLA Medical Center, Massachusetts General, Cedars-Sinai, University California San Francisco; NY University; and Northwestern Memorial.