What state has the most retirees?

The 10 tops states retirees New Mexico (43%) Florida (39%) Arizona (37%) South Carolina (37%) Idaho (34%) Maine (33%) Vermont (31%) Nevada (29%) Wyoming (27%) Montana (26%)