What's the first dimension?

Of the three dimensions, length is normally first. Wisth and depth follow.

---

IMHO the first dimension would be a thought! It is there but has no other dimensions. I would consider a picture on the television the second dimension, as it has width, and height but no depth. The third obviously everything else all around us.