What was the war with grandpa roberts?

The War with Grandpa is the story of a young boy whose grandfather has to move into his home. Under normal circumstances, this would be great, but unfortunately, Grandpa has to take Peter’s room! Peter is forced into the scariest room of the house, and this causes a prank war between the two.