Who is the first woman to vote in the united states?

Lydia Taft of Uxbridge became the first woman to ever vote in the nation. Judge Henry Chapin records in an 1864 address: "Uxbridge may yet become famous as the pioneer in the cause of Women's suffrage". This was written 56 years before women's suffrage became legal in all of America.