How many raiders of the lost ark are there?

There is only one movie called Raiders of the Lost Ark, however, The Complete Adventures (All 4 Movies) Raiders of the Lost Ark - The Temple of Doom - The Last Crusade - The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull.