How tall is natalia bryant?

Natalia Diamante Bryant is an American volleyball player who attended Sage Hill High School in Los Angeles, California. Bryant is the oldest daughter of the late NBA legend Kobe Bryant. Her height is listed as 5 feet 10 inches.