What's the death toll in the bahamas from dorian?

Damage in the Bahamas was catastrophic, including heavy rainfall, high winds and storm surge, with thousands of homes destroyed and at least 61 deaths recorded. More than 400 remain missing, and the lack of housing and infrastructure, mean that number will rise.