What kind of dog is scooby doo?

Scooby is a Great Dane

---

Scooby is a Great Dane.

---

Great Dane, Scooby Doo is the eponymous character and protagonist of the animated television franchise of the same name created in 1969 by the American animation company Hanna-Barbera. lifelong companion of amateur detective Shaggy Rogers, with whom he shares many personality traits.

---

Scooby Doo is a Great Dane.