What is this orderly mean?

Do you mean disorderly? Disorderly is an adjective that means lacking organization or untidy. Example: "his life was as disorderly as ever." It can also mean being involved in or contributing to a breakdown of peaceful and law-abiding behavior, such as the phrase "disorderly conduct."