What does leo do?

If you're referring to the character named Leo Getz, in the movie, Lethal Weapon II, then the answer to the question of what does Leo do, would be that Leo gets you whatever you want. As he says in the movie, "I'm Leo Getz, and whatever you want, Leo gets."