What happened to vestal goodman?

Vestal Goodman, the beloved “Queen of Gospel Music,” died Dec. 27 in Celebration near Orlando, Florida. Goodman, who turned 74 on Dec. 17, had been vacationing with family for the Christmas holidays when she developed a case of the flu