Who is the voice of arby's commercial?

The voice in the ads is so deep and expressive, it sounds a lot like James Earl Jones, but it's NOT! It's....... The voice that made me stop and ask myself, "WHO is that?" is none other than accomplished and well known Golden Globe winning actor, Ving Rhames!