What is a fruit that starts with an r.?

Fruits that starts with an r include raspberries, rhubarb, raisins, rangbutan, rangpur, red mombin, ribbery, rollinia, rose apple, and rose hips.

---

A fruit that starts with an R could be Raspberry.