Who is lucy from disenchantment?

Luci is the deuteragonist in Disenchantment. He lives in Dreamland. He is Princess Bean's personal demon, and he is the owner and bartender at Luci's Inferno. He is voiced by Eric Andre.

---

Luci is the deuteragonist in Disenchantment. He lives in Dreamland, is Princess Bean's personal demon, and is the owner and bartender at Luci's Inferno.