Do birds like corn?

Some birds like it. Corn is eaten by grouse, pheasants, turkeys, quails, cardinals, grosbeaks, crows, ravens, jays, doves, ducks, cranes, and other species. They like cracked corn best, too, because a whole piece of corn is hard to chew.