What foods have electrolytes in it?

Foods that contain electrolytes are: spinach, kale, avocados, broccoli, potatoes, beans, almonds, peanuts, soybeans, tofu, strawberries, watermelon, oranges, bananas, tomatoes, yogurt, fish, turkey, chicken, veal, raisins, and olives.