What's the recipe for made rights?

1 cup warm water 1 tablespoon dried minced onion 1 teaspoon low sodium beef base 1 teaspoon low sodium chicken base 2 tablespoons packed light brown sugar 2 tablespoons apple cider vinegar 1 tablespoon low sodium soy sauce 2 tablespoons Worcestershire sauce 3 pounds lean ground beef, uncooked