How many medals are in the human body?

Among the metals that are currently known to be essential for normal biological functions in humans are sodium, potassium, magnesium, and calcium that belong to main group of elements, and vanadium, chromium, manganese, iron, cobalt, nickel, copper, zinc, molybdenum, and cadmium