What is leo symbol?

Leo is represented by the lion which symbolizes its bold, kingly, and playful qualities. The glyph for Leo represents the head, mane, and tail of the lion. The circle symbolizes the bright and shining Sun, and the arc swirling out from the circle represents Leo's highly influential presence