Does mickey mouse have a brother?

Image result for does mickey mouse have a brother Oswald the Lucky Rabbit is Mickey Mouse's older brother (which is in reference to being Walt Disney's first creation prior to Mickey), uncle to Morty and Ferdie and half-older brother to Amelia Fieldmouse and cousin to Madeline Mouse.