What is the name of the teacher that teaches her biology in harry potter?

The herbology teacher at Hogwarts, in the Harry Potter series, is Pomona Sprout. In the epilogue of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, we are told that Neville Longbottom has taken over the position.