Is there such thing as a purple diamond?

There are Natural Purple Diamonds, and there are enhanced Purple diamonds. The former are “real” and the latter are not, despite the fact that the enhancements are done to natural diamonds. “Real” here refers to the color, and purple color is only “real” in Natural Purple diamonds.