What is the diameter of a male ureter?

the mean abdominal ureter diameter was 4.19 mm with an SD of 1.27 mm, and the mean pelvic ureteric diameter was 4.45 mm, with an SD of 1.37 mm. Upper limits for the abdominal and pelvic ureteric diameters (based on confidence interval of 95%) are 4.37mm and 4.64mm, respectively.