Where is jon rahm from?

Jon Rahm Rodriguez, known as Jon Rahm, is a professional golfer born in Barrika, Spain, in 1994. Another Jon Rahm was born in Richmond, Virginia, in 1854. He was a golfer who competed in the Olympics in 1904.