Who is smg four?

SMG4, SuperMarioGlitchy4, is a YouTube channel. Luke Lerdwichagul is a Super Mario 64 machinimist and creator of Super Mario 64 Bloopers who runs the YouTube channel SuperMarioGlitchy4. The channel has earned over 3.5 million subscribers.