How do you cook chia seeds?

you don't, you add them raw to foods and drinks. Try them in your breakfast oatmeal or mix in with some yogurt. Sprinkle them on salad at lunch. If you're adding them to a wet dish they'll swell a bit but still have a light crunch. They're also vegan approved and gluten free.