What's the chinese zodiac for nineteen ninety?

On the Chinese zodiac calendar, Nineteen ninety was the year of the horse and includes those born between January 27, 1990, and February 14, 1991.

---

Horse

---

Horse is the seventh in the 12-year cycle of Chinese zodiac sign. The Years of the Horse include 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954, 1966, 1978, 1990, 2002, 2014, 2026.