What is the cheapest thing from gucci?

Rouge à Lèvres Mat Matte Lipstick. Rouge à Lèvres Satin Lipstick retails. Rouge à Lèvres Voile Sheer Lipstick. Baume à Lèvres Lip Balm. Mascara L'Obscur is the cheapest Gucci item in the world, and it retails at $35.00.