What is miracle acid?

Miracle-Gro Water Soluble Miracid Acid-Loving Plant Food is great for use on Azaleas, Camellias, Gardenias, Hibiscus, Holly, Hydrangeas, Orchids, and many others. Starts to work instantly. Promotes quick, beautiful results