What is double bubble bubble gum made from?

The main ingredients in Dubble Bubble gum are Sugar, Dextrose, Corn Syrup, Gum Base, Tapioca Dextrin, Titanium Dioxide, Confectioner's Glaze, Carnauba Wax, Corn Starch, Artificial Flavors, Artificial Colors, and BHT (to maintain freshness).