Is team rocket real?

Sorry, but Team Rocket is not real. Team Rocket has appeared in various games including the Generation one,, II, III, IV, and VII games. In 1Pokémon Yellow and Pokémon: Let's Go, Pikachu! and Let's Go, Eevee!, Team Rocket's Jessie and James also appear in several locations and battle the player.