What are some of the new movies?

Yesterday, Anna, Aladdin, John Wick Chapter 3 Parabellum, Booksmart, X-Men: Dark Phoenix, Midsommar, Secret Life of Pets 2, Child’s Play, Rocketman, MIB: International, The Hustle, Crawl, Shaft, Spiderman: Far From Home, Can You Keep a Secret