What's the tiniest snake in the world?

The Barbados threadsnake (Tetracheilostoma carlae) is a species of threadsnake. It is the smallest known snake species. This member of the Leptotyphlopidae family is found on the Caribbean island of Barbados. It has been reported to be on the islands of Antigua and Barbuda.