When did edge make his debut?

Adam Copeland, the professional wrestler known as Edge, made his pro-wrestling debut on July 1, 1992. However, he didn't appear as "Edge" until he signed with WWE. His debut as the character "Edge" was on the June 22, 1998 broadcast of Raw.