How long does it take to cook in a convection oven?

A Convection oven can cook foods faster and more evenly versus a conventional oven thanks to the built in fan, which circulates the hot air inside the oven. While every oven is different, in many cases (depending on the recipe), cooking times and temperature can be reduced by 25% to 30%