How long is the whole earth?

Earth's circumference is 24,901 miles, or 40,075 kilometers. It's diameter is 7,926 miles, or approximately 12,756 kilometers.

---

Earth's circumference is the distance around the Earth, either around the equator (40,075.017 km [ 24,901.461 mi ]) or around the poles (40,007.863 km [ 24,859.734 mi ])