How long does it take to cook baked potato on the grill?

You can cook baked potatoes on the grill by washing them, patting dry. Coat in olive oil and sprinkle with salt. Wrap them in aluminum foil, and bake them for about an hour on the grill, turning every 15 minutes. They are done when fork-tender.