Tell me about the tv show fresh off the boat?

Loosely based on the life of Eddie Huang during the mid-to-late 1990s, a Taiwanese family decides to move to Orlando, Florida from Washington D.C. in order to embrace the "American Dream," facing many obstacles as they try to assimilate with the new culture that surrounds them. 7.8 on IMDb