Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Why does swiss cheese have gluten in it?


Plain and full fat dairy products with all-natural ingredients generally don’t contain gluten. Swiss Cheese should be safe for patients with celiac & other gluten disorders. Cheese that contains add-ins as well as low-fat, low-salt, and fat-free cheese are more likely to contain gluten as thickeners

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1662784223618) }}

LIVE
Points points 4
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE