Who's season of the bachelor was mckenna on?

Before Mykenna joined the Bachelor in Paradise Season 7 cast, she was originally on The Bachelor Season 24 with Peter Weber. The 24-year-old fashion blogger from Canada made a splash with her facial expressions.