What is the mom's name in the addams family?

Morticia Addams was Wednesday and Pugsley Addams mother in “The Addams Family”. Angelica Huston played the character of Morticia Addams in both “The Addams Family”, and “Addams Family Values”.

---

Morticia Addams is the Mom on The Addams Family.

---

Morticia is the wife of Gomez Addams and mother of Wednesday, Pugsley and Pubert Addams. The character originated in the Charles Addams cartoons for The New Yorker magazine in the 1930s.