What is the mom's name in the addams family?

Morticia Addams is the Mom on The Addams Family.

---

Morticia Addams was Wednesday and Pugsley Addams mother in “The Addams Family”. Angelica Huston played the character of Morticia Addams in both “The Addams Family”, and “Addams Family Values”.