What are the harry potter curses?

The three unforgivable curses are the Imperius Curse, the Cruciatus Curse, and the Killing Curse. But there are many different strengths and forms of curses in the Harry Potter world. Such as the Bogies Curse that Ron Weasley tried to give Malfoy after he called Hermione Granger a mudblood.