Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the harry potter curses?

The three unforgivable curses are the Imperius Curse, the Cruciatus Curse, and the Killing Curse. But there are many different strengths and forms of curses in the Harry Potter world. Such as the Bogies Curse that Ron Weasley tried to give Malfoy after he called Hermione Granger a mudblood.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594327667170) }}

Points points 121
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world