What are the ten largest cities in the united states by population?

As of 2018 New York, NY, Los Angeles, CA, Chicago New IL, Houston, TX, Phoenix, AZ, Philadelphia, San Antonio PA, San Antonio, TX, San Diego, CA, Dallas, TX, San Jose, CA