Who is large march?

Large Marge is a dead truck driver - a character from the film "PeeWee's Big Adventure", played by Alice Nunn. Pee-wee hitches a ride with the ghost of a dead trucker on his quest to find his bike. The truck driver tells Pee-Wee the scary story of how she died, and turns into a nightmare creature.