How did harrison ford get the scar on his chin?

Harrison Ford got the scar on his chin in 1968 when he tried to "buckle up" while already driving, and lost control of the car.

---

Harrison Ford has a scar on his chin which he got in 1968 when he tried to "buckle up" while already driving, and lost control of the car.