What's the cheapest computer in the world?

Chip is designed to be the cheapest computer ever. It’s price is $9. The project started as a Kickstarter campaign, and became incredibly successful, despite offering only 4 GB of flash storage, a 1GHz processor, and 512 MB of RAM.